Welcome to the new FlexRadio Community! Please review the new Community Rules and other important new Community information on the Message Board.
If you are having a problem, please check the Help Center for known solutions.
Need technical support from FlexRadio? It's as simple as Creating a HelpDesk ticket.

Announcement - Playback of today's Flex Net, August 19, 2018

Dudley  WA5QPZDudley WA5QPZ Member ✭✭
edited August 2018 in New Ideas
Just in case you missed the Net, replay of August 19, 2018 ,  Flex Net.  

https://youtu.be/HyJv7ZC9RiM

This net meets every Sunday at 1 PM Central time (2 PM Eastern or 1800 Z  )   at or about 14.329 MHz with various net controls.  Today it was myself.   Join us if you can or listen (and watch on YouTube)  or Echolink,  node 79336,  or my call ,  WA5QPZ .   Also on QSONET.com ,   for the CQ100 voip interface at 14.329.

73,
Dudley - WA5QPZ

Comments

  • Paul LeachPaul Leach Member ✭✭
    edited August 2018
    Excellent. Just got my 6400 this week (in UK)

Leave a Comment

Rich Text Editor. To edit a paragraph's style, hit tab to get to the paragraph menu. From there you will be able to pick one style. Nothing defaults to paragraph. An inline formatting menu will show up when you select text. Hit tab to get into that menu. Some elements, such as rich link embeds, images, loading indicators, and error messages may get inserted into the editor. You may navigate to these using the arrow keys inside of the editor and delete them with the delete or backspace key.