Welcome to the new FlexRadio Community! Please review the new Community Rules and other important new Community information on the Message Board.
If you are having a problem, please check the Help Center for known solutions.
Need technical support from FlexRadio? It's as simple as Creating a HelpDesk ticket.

Reminder - FlexNet , tomorrow, Time change !

Dudley  WA5QPZDudley WA5QPZ Member ✭✭
edited March 21 in New Ideas
Just a reminder that the Daylight Savings “Falls Back” tonight, and the FlexNet is still at the same LOCAL time of 1 PM Central Time Zone , or 2PM Eastern . So instead of 1800 Z , will be at 1900 Z , on 14.329 MHz, or via http://www.youtube.com Search for “ WA5QPZ “ , or on EchoLink , channel 79336 , WA5QPZ, OR channel , 14.329 on CQ100 app from http://www.qsonet.com, VOIP .
I will be net control tomorrow, so point antennas towards the center of Texas, Austin. See you there, 73, Dudley WA5QPZ

Comments

Leave a Comment

Rich Text Editor. To edit a paragraph's style, hit tab to get to the paragraph menu. From there you will be able to pick one style. Nothing defaults to paragraph. An inline formatting menu will show up when you select text. Hit tab to get into that menu. Some elements, such as rich link embeds, images, loading indicators, and error messages may get inserted into the editor. You may navigate to these using the arrow keys inside of the editor and delete them with the delete or backspace key.