Welcome to the new FlexRadio Community! Please review the new Community Rules and other important new Community information on the Message Board.
If you are having a problem, please refer to the product documentation or check the Help Center for known solutions.
Need technical support from FlexRadio? It's as simple as Creating a HelpDesk ticket.

Util and Vita Referenced components not found

Jason Walther
Jason Walther Member
edited June 2017 in SmartSDR API
When building the Vita.csproj I get an error stating that "The Referenced component 'Util' could not be found. Also, when building Flexlib, I get an similar error concerning "UiWpfFramework", "Util" and "Vita". I'm new to VS 2017 and learning my way around. I appreciate any help. It's probably a very simple fix. My last major projects were in VS 2003 and VB6.

Answers

• Jason Walther
    Jason Walther Member
    edited June 2017
    Okay, I figured this out on my own. Perhaps I can share what I did so that I can save others some time not repeating these steps... This may not be totally accurate, but in the process of grasping for straws, I believe this is exactly what I did... if not, someone please chime in and correct me: