Reminder - FlexNet , tomorrow, Time change !

  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • (Edited)
Just a reminder that the Daylight Savings “Falls Back” tonight, and the FlexNet is still at the same LOCAL time of 1 PM Central Time Zone , or 2PM Eastern . So instead of 1800 Z , will be at 1900 Z , on 14.329 MHz, or via http://www.youtube.com Search for “ WA5QPZ “ , or on EchoLink , channel 79336 , WA5QPZ, OR channel , 14.329 on CQ100 app from http://www.qsonet.com, VOIP .
I will be net control tomorrow, so point antennas towards the center of Texas, Austin. See you there, 73, Dudley WA5QPZ
Photo of Dudley - WA5QPZ

Dudley - WA5QPZ, Elmer

  • 72 Posts
  • 9 Reply Likes

Posted 2 weeks ago

  • 1
Photo of Bob Craig, K8RC

Bob Craig, K8RC

  • 233 Posts
  • 90 Reply Likes
2pm EST is 1900Z not 1700Z.
Photo of Dudley - WA5QPZ

Dudley - WA5QPZ, Elmer

  • 72 Posts
  • 9 Reply Likes
Thanks Bob, Got the GMT time corrected.
Dudley