Announcement - Playback of today's Flex Net, August 19, 2018

  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 4 months ago
Just in case you missed the Net, replay of August 19, 2018 ,  Flex Net.  

https://youtu.be/HyJv7ZC9RiM

This net meets every Sunday at 1 PM Central time (2 PM Eastern or 1800 Z  )   at or about 14.329 MHz with various net controls.  Today it was myself.   Join us if you can or listen (and watch on YouTube)  or Echolink,  node 79336,  or my call ,  WA5QPZ .   Also on QSONET.com ,   for the CQ100 voip interface at 14.329.

73,
Dudley - WA5QPZ
Photo of Dudley - WA5QPZ

Dudley - WA5QPZ, Elmer

  • 96 Posts
  • 14 Reply Likes

Posted 4 months ago

  • 2
Photo of Paul Leach

Paul Leach

  • 15 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Excellent. Just got my 6400 this week (in UK)