Welcome to the new FlexRadio Community! Please review the new Community Rules and other important new Community information on the Message Board.
If you are having a problem, please check the Help Center for known solutions.
Need technical support from FlexRadio? It's as simple as Creating a HelpDesk ticket.

SmartSDR - Transmitter settings online class room training

Mike-VA3MW
Mike-VA3MW Administrator, FlexRadio Employee, Community Manager, Super Elmer, Moderator admin

Next on the FlexRadio user training will be the using SmartSDR for adjusting key transmit features and functions such as Mic Selection, Mic Settings, Mic EQ and CW usage.


Please follow the link to register for the class to be held on Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 4pm ET, 3PM CT, 20:00 UTC.